1. Home
  2. /
  3. Fake Certificate
  4. /
  5. Obtain Pearson Edexcel BTEC...

Obtain Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma online

purchase realistic Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma
make high-quality Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma

Where to order fake Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma certificate online? Why people would like to buy a realistic Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma certificate online? The best way to buy a realistic Pearson Edexcel BTEC Level 3 National Diploma certificate online?

BTEC (Business and Technology Education Council) qualifications are a range of vocational qualifications offered by Pearson Edexcel. These qualifications are designed to provide practical, work-related skills and knowledge in a specific industry or sector. BTEC qualifications are available at various levels, from Entry Level to Level 7, and cover a wide range of subjects including business, engineering, health and social care, and creative industries.

Pearson Edexcel is a leading provider of academic and vocational qualifications in the UK and internationally. They offer a wide range of qualifications, including BTECs, GCSEs, A levels, and International GCSEs. Pearson Edexcel BTEC qualifications are widely recognized by employers and higher education institutions, and can provide a pathway to further study or employment in a specific industry.

A number of Commonwealth countries have developed qualifications with the same name as and a similar format to the British A-levels. Obtaining an A-level, or equivalent qualifications, is generally required across the board for university entrance, with universities granting offers based on grades achieved. Particularly in Singapore, its A-level examinations have been regarded as being much more challenging than those in the United Kingdom and Hong Kong.

A-levels are typically worked towards over two years. Normally, students take three or four A-level courses in their first year of sixth form, and most taking four cut back to three in their second year. This is because university offers are normally based on three A-level grades, and taking a fourth can have an impact on grades.

Unlike other level-3 qualifications, such as the International Baccalaureate, A-levels have no specific subject requirements, so students have the opportunity to combine any subjects they wish to take. However, students normally pick their courses based on the degree they wish to pursue at university: most degrees require specific A-levels for entry.

In legacy modular courses (last assessment Summer 2019), A-levels are split into two parts, with students within their first year of study pursuing an Advanced Subsidiary qualification, commonly referred to as an AS or AS-level, which can either serve as an independent qualification or contribute 40% of the marks towards a full A-level award.

The second part is known as an A2 or A2-level, which is generally more in-depth and academically rigorous than the AS. The AS and A2 marks are combined for a full A-level award. The A2-level is not a qualification on its own and must be accompanied by an AS-level in the same subject for certification.


Contact Us

Infor Forms Download

How to make a order

1. Fill in a form above
2. Pay 50% as deposit
3. Design electronic draft
4. Confirm content information
5. Pay the balance
6. Production printing products
7. Packaging and send express

Express Ways

Scroll to Top